You are here

Nominees for 2017 Executive Committee

This year's Executive Committee nominees are as follows:

Chapter Officers

Chair: Jan Alicia Nettler (chair.amc.berkshire@gmail.com)
Vice Chair: Martin Mahoney (vicechair@amcberkshire.org)
Treasurer: Jane Glushik (treasurer@amcberkshire.org)
Secretary: Roger Beer (rbeer4@comcast.net)

Committee Chairs

Appalachian Trail Committee: Jim Pelletier (at@amcberkshire.org, 413.454.4773)
Berkshire Exchange Committee: Nate Szymanski (berkexeditor@amcberkshire.org)
Bicycling Committee: Brant Cheikes, Janine Papesh (brant@pedal-dance.net janine@pedal-dance.net)
Communications Committee: vacant (communications@amcberkshire.org)
Conservation Committee: vacant
Family Programs: Margo Chapski (familyprograms@amcberkshire.org)
Membership/Social Committee: Bess Dillman (membership@amcberkshire.org)
Mountaineering Committee: Ingrid Nelson and Jim Van Natta (mountaineering@amcberkshire.org)
NE National Scenic Trails Committee: Heather Wyman, Dana Gronbeck (squareroot123@gmail.com dgronbeck1@gmail.com)
Nominating Committee: vacant
Outings Committee: Kathy Martin (Katmartin@comcast.net)
Paddling Committee: Charles Murray (paddling@amcberkshire.org)
Training and Education Committee: vacant
Website Committee: Evan Yeadon (webmaster@amcberkshire.org)
Young Members Committee: Nicole Dewberry (youngmembers@amcberkshire.org)

Other

Chapter Trips Approver: Jon Hanauer
Noble View Outdoor Center Chair: Frank Evans (fevans6568@aol.com)
Noble View Reservations: Brenda Clemons (registrar.nobleview@gmail.com)
Regional Director: Sharon Foster (regionaldirector@amcberkshire.org)
Regional Trails Coordinator: vacant
Tuesday Hiking: Lewis Popper (lewis.popper@gmail.com)
Past Chair: Sabine Prather

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer