You are here

Nominees for 2017 Executive Committee

This year's Executive Committee nominees are as follows:

Chapter Officers

Chair: Jan Alicia Nettler (
Vice Chair: Martin Mahoney (
Treasurer: Jane Glushik (
Secretary: Roger Beer (

Committee Chairs

Appalachian Trail Committee: Jim Pelletier (, 413.454.4773)
Berkshire Exchange Committee: Nate Szymanski (
Bicycling Committee: Brant Cheikes, Janine Papesh (
Communications Committee: vacant (
Conservation Committee: vacant
Family Programs: Margo Chapski (
Membership/Social Committee: Bess Dillman (
Mountaineering Committee: Ingrid Nelson and Jim Van Natta (
NE National Scenic Trails Committee: Heather Wyman, Dana Gronbeck (
Nominating Committee: vacant
Outings Committee: Kathy Martin (
Paddling Committee: Charles Murray (
Training and Education Committee: vacant
Website Committee: Evan Yeadon (
Young Members Committee: Nicole Dewberry (


Chapter Trips Approver: Jon Hanauer
Noble View Outdoor Center Chair: Frank Evans (
Noble View Reservations: Brenda Clemons (
Regional Director: Sharon Foster (
Regional Trails Coordinator: vacant
Tuesday Hiking: Lewis Popper (
Past Chair: Sabine Prather

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer