You are here

Mass AT Management Committee

The Massachusetts Appalachian Trail Management Committee organizes Appalachian Trail supervision and maintenance within Massachusetts. If you'd like to be a part of this, get in touch with our chair (see below)!

Last updated: January 19, 2013.

Mass AT Management Committee Address
Massachusetts Appalachian Trail Management Committee
PO Box 2281, Pittsfield, MA 01202

Chair: Jim Pelletier
at@amcberkshire.org
c:413.454.4773

Secretary: Greg Schumaker
gschumaker@mindspring.com

Member At Large: Rick Wagner
PoppaRick@aol.com
h:413.684.4435

Member at Large: Jim Niedbalski
jimniedbalski@aol.com

Treasurer: Julie Ann Pelletier
japelletier2@gmail.com
h:413-454-4776

Volunteer Coordinator: Cosmo Catalano
catalano.cosmo@gmail.com
h:413.458.5349; w:413.597.2590; f:413.597.4170; c:413.822.0094

Corridor Monitor Coordinator: Dave Pirog
dpirog@charter.net

Natural Resources Coordinator: Steve Smith
stevenhsmith.smith@gmail.com
h:978.692.8219; c:978.821.2916

UGP Maintenance Coordinator: Pete Rentz
pmrentz@gmail.com
h:413.442.6732; f:413.442.5853 (call first)

Upper Goose Pond Cabin: Debbie Klaber
uppergoosepond@yahoo.com
h:212.942.6910

Upper Goose Pond Cabin (also): Jim Pelletier
at@amcberkshire.org
c:413.454.4773

Shelter Coordinator: Don Fairbanks
gdfairbanks@nycap.rr.com
h:413.443.1148

Group Outreach Coordinator: Hank Barton
habarton@charter.net
h:413.527.4568

Community Outreach Coordinator: vacant

Northern Maintainer Coordinator: John Sullivan
john.sullivan@waterandsewer.org
h:978.544.5790; c:413.658.4929

Central Maintainer Coordinator: Debra Weisenstein
dkweis@gmail.com
c:508.277.4826

Southern Maintainer Coordinator: Dave Koerber
dkoerber@earthlink.com
h:413.568.4650; w:617.480.8225

AMC Regional Trails Coordinator:

DCR Region 5 Trails Sup.: Rebecca Barnes
rebecca.barnes@state.ma.us
PO Box 1433, Pittsfield, MA
w:413.499.7003; f:413.442.5860

ATC Conservation Resource Manager: Adam Brown
abrown@appalachiantrail.org
P.O. Box 264, South Egremont, MA 02158
w:413.528.8002; c:413.717.2113

Toolshed Coordinator: Steve Schimpff
shs@bassets.net
h:413.243.8902; w:413.528.1804

h = home; w = work; c = cell; f = fax

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer