You are here

Mass AT Management Committee

The Massachusetts Appalachian Trail Management Committee organizes Appalachian Trail supervision and maintenance within Massachusetts.

If you'd like to be a part of this, get in touch with our chair (see below)!

Mass AT Management Committee Address

Massachusetts Appalachian Trail Management Committee
PO Box 2281
Pittsfield, MA 01202

Chair: Jim Pelletier at@amcberkshire.org c:413.454.4773
Secretary: Greg Schumaker gschumaker@mindspring.com
Member At Large: Rick Wagner PoppaRick@aol.com h:413.684.4435
Member at Large: Jim Niedbalski jimniedbalski@aol.com
Treasurer: Julie Ann Pelletier japelletier2@gmail.com h:413-454-4776
Volunteer Coordinator: Cosmo Catalano catalano.cosmo@gmail.com h:413.458.5349; c:413.822.0094
Corridor Monitor Coordinator: Dave Pirog dpirog@charter.net
Natural Resources Coordinator: Steve Smith stevenhsmith.smith@gmail.com h:978.692.8219; c:978.821.2916
UGP Maintenance Coordinator: Pete Rentz pmrentz@gmail.com h:413.442.6732; f:413.442.5853 (call first)
Upper Goose Pond Cabin: Debbie Klaber uppergoosepond@yahoo.com h:212.942.6910
Upper Goose Pond Cabin (also): Jim Pelletier at@amcberkshire.org c:413.454.4773
Shelter Coordinator: Don Fairbanks gdfairbanks@nycap.rr.com h:413.443.1148
Group Outreach Coordinator: Hank Barton habarton@charter.net h:413.527.4568
Community Outreach Coordinator: vacant
Northern Maintainer Coordinator: John Sullivan john.sullivan@waterandsewer.org h:978.544.5790; c:413.658.4929
Central Maintainer Coordinator: Debra Weisenstein dkweis@gmail.com c:508.277.4826
Southern Maintainer Coordinator: vacant
AMC Regional Trails Coordinator: vacant
DCR Region 5 Trails Sup.: Rebecca Barnes rebecca.barnes@state.ma.us PO Box 1433, Pittsfield, MA w:413.499.7003; f:413.442.5860
ATC Conservation Resource Manager: Adam Brown abrown@appalachiantrail.org P.O. Box 264, South Egremont, MA 02158 w:413.528.8002; c:413.717.2113

Note: h = home; w = work; c = cell; f = fax

Page last updated 20 September 2018
Page Steward: at@amcberkshire.org

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer